Your Coluzzi Real Estate Team

Your Coluzzi Real Estate Team 2018-02-13T18:04:46+00:00

The Coluzzi Difference

The Coluzzi Difference means working together.  Our team is made up of full-time professionals.  Each agent has unique specialities and strengths. Unlike large brokerages where agents compete for each client, our dedicated team of agents will work together to find you the solution that best fits your needs.  Look below to find out more about our team members! 

A headshot of Mitch Coluzzi, Broker Owner at Coluzzi Real Estate.
Mitch Coluzzi
Broker Owner

mitch@alldayhomes.com

View My Listings
A headshot of Kelly Coluzzi, Office Administrator at Coluzzi Real Estate.
Kelly Coluzzi
Office Administrator

kelly@alldayhomes.com

More About Kelly
A headshot of Bob Coluzzi, the Construction Director at Coluzzi Real Estate.
Bob Coluzzi
Construction Director

bob@alldayhomes.com

More About Bob
A headshot of Grace Coluzzi, Office Coordinator at Coluzzi Real Estate.
Grace Coluzzi
Office Coordinator 

grace@alldayhomes.com

More About Grace
A headshot of Taylor Marvin, Broker Associate at Coluzzi Real Estate.
Taylor Marvin
Broker Associate

taylor@alldayhomes.com

View My Listings
A headshot of Russell Downing, Salesperson at Coluzzi Real Estate.
Russell Downing
Salesperson

russell@alldayhomes.com

View My Listings
A headshot of Jennifer Echterling, Salesperson & Marketing Specialist at Coluzzi Real Estate.
Jennifer Echterling
Saleperson & Marketing Specialist

jennifer@alldayhomes.com

View My Listings
A headshot of Tiffany Huynh, Salesperson at Coluzzi Real Estate.
Tiffany Huynh
Saleperson

tiffany@alldayhomes.com

View My Listings

Join Our Team

Interested in being part of our winning, hardworking real estate team? Please email us at office@alldayhomes.com to inquire about our openings.